Cover not their Blood – Vatican Crimes in Croatia

This Sunday, June 4 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT on: http://www.bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata We are honoured to have as our guest Professor Srboljub Zivanovic, the world’s authority on the Vatican-led genocide of a million Serbs, Roma and Jews in Croatia. In an exclusive interview from Belgrade, Dr Zivanovic describes how the crime… Read More Cover not their Blood – Vatican Crimes in Croatia