Cover not their Blood – Vatican Crimes in Croatia

This Sunday, June 4 at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT on:
http://www.bbsradio.com/radiofreekanata

Execution of a Serb by Catholic Ustashe guards, Jasenovac death camp, Croatia

We are honoured to have as our guest Professor Srboljub Zivanovic, the world’s authority on the Vatican-led genocide of a million Serbs, Roma and Jews in Croatia. In an exclusive interview from Belgrade, Dr Zivanovic describes how the crime occurred and why it has been so concealed from the world. The strong links between this genocide and similar atrocities against non-Catholic indigenous people in Canada will be discussed, along with their Satanic cult nature.

See this background link for our program:
http://churchandstate.org.uk/2016/08/what-is-the-vatican-hiding/

There will also be updates from the ITCCS campaigns in Canada and around the world.

With your regular host Kevin Annett.

See http://www.murderbydecree.com and http://www.itccs.org

Episode MP3 Link:

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s